WFEC supplies the electrical needs of more than two-thirds of the geographical region of Oklahoma, part of New Mexico, as well as small portions of Texas and Kansas.

Member Co-ops

Alfalfa ElectricAlfalfa Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 39
Cherokee, OK  73728
(580) 596-3333

Manager:  Greg Goetz
Counties Served:  Alfalfa, Grant, Garfield, Major, Woods in Oklahoma, Barber & Harper in Kansas.
Canadian Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 751
Seminole, OK  74818
(877) 382-3680

Manager:  Colin Whitley
Counties Served: Pottawatomie, Lincoln, Hughes, Oklahoma, Okfuskee, Seminole, McIntosh, Creek.
Central Valley ElectricCentral  Valley Electric Cooperative

P.O. Box 230
Artesia, NM  88211
(575) 746-3571

Executive Vice President - General Manager:  Charles Pinson, Jr.
Counties Served: Chaves, Eddy, Lea and Otero Counties.

Choctaw ElectricChoctaw Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 758
Hugo, OK  74743
(580) 326-6486

CEO/General Manager:  Kenneth J. Gates
Counties Served:  Choctaw, Pushmataha, McCurtain, Bryan, LeFlore & Atoka.

Cimarron Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 299
Kingfisher, OK  73750
(405) 375-4121

Manager:  Mark Snowden
Counties Served:  Kingfisher, Blaine, Major, Dewey, Custer, Garfield, Logan, Canadian, Oklahoma.

CKenergy Electric Cooperative

P.O. Box 70
Binger, OK  73009
(405) 656-2322
Manager:  Clint Pack  
Counties Served:  Blaine, Caddo, Canadian, Comanche, Custer, Grady, Kiowa, Washita, Dewey, Roger Mills.
226 N. Broadway
Walters, OK  73572
(580) 875-3351

Chief Executive Officer:  Jennifer Meason
Counties Served:  Cotton, Stephens, Comanche, Jefferson, Tillman, Grady, Carter & Caddo.

East Central Oklahoma Electric Cooperative

P.O. Box 1178
Okmulgee, OK  74447-1178
(918) 756-0833

Manager:  Tim Smith
Counties Served:  Creek, McIntosh, Muskogee, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Tulsa & Wagoner.
Farmers ElectricFarmers Electric Cooperative, Inc.

3701 N. Thornton Street
Clovis, NM  88101
(575) 762-4466

General Manager:  Lance Adkins
Counties Served:  Curry, DeBaca, Guadalupe, Harding, Roosevelt, Quay and San Miguel Counties in New Mexico.  Deaf Smith, Oldham and Parmer Counties in Texas.
P.O. Box 393
Hollis, OK  73550
(580) 688-3342

Manager:  Charles Paxton
Counties Served:  Beckham, Harmon, Greer, Jackson & Kiowa in Oklahoma.
Hardeman & Childress in Texas.

Kay Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 607
Blackwell, OK  74631
(580) 363-1260

Manager:  Tim Rodriguez
Counties Served:  Kay, Grant, Garfield, Noble & Osage.

Kiamichi Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 340
Wilburton, OK  74578
(918) 465-2338

Executive V.P. – CEO:  Brett Orme
Counties Served:  Latimer, LeFlore, Pittsburg, Pushmataha & Atoka

Lea County Co-op
P.O. Drawer 1447
Lovington, NM  88260
(575) 396-3631

Executive V.P. – CEO:  Gary Hurse
Counties Served:  
P.O. Box 400
Sayre, OK  73662-0400
(580) 928-3366

Manager:  Scott Copeland
Counties Served:  Beckham, Roger Mills, Washita, Greer, Custer, Harmon & Dewey.

Northwestern Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 2707
Woodward, OK  73802
(580) 256-7425

Manager/CEO:  Tyson Littau
Counties Served:  Woodward, Beaver, Major, Woods, Dewey, Ellis & Harper.

Oklahoma Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 1208
Norman, OK  73069
(405) 321-2024

CEO/General Manager:  Patrick Grace
Counties Served:  Cleveland, McClain, Oklahoma, Canadian, Caddo, Grady & Pottawatomie.

Red River Valley Rural Electric Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 220
Marietta, OK  73448
(580) 276-3364

Chief Executive Officer:  Brent Hartin
Counties Served:  Love, Marshall, Jefferson, Carter & Johnson.

Roosevelt County ElectricRoosevelt County Electric

P.O. Box 389
Portales, NM  88130
(575) 356-4491

Manager:  Jerry Partin
Counties Served:  Roosevelt, Chaves, Curry and DeBaca Counties.

Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 609
Lindsay, OK  73052
(405) 756-3104

Chief Executive Officer:  Dale Nye
Counties Served:  Garvin, Grady, McClain, Stephens, Carter & Comanche

Southeastern Electric Cooperative, Inc.

P.O. Box 1370
Durant, OK  74702
(580) 924-2170

Manager:  Larry Speaks
Counties Served:  Bryan, Coal, Choctaw, Johnston & Atoka.

Southwest Rural Electric Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 310
Tipton, OK  73570
(580) 667-5281

CEO/General Manager:  Mike Hagy
Counties Served:  Tillman, Kiowa, Greer, Jackson & Comanche in Oklahoma.  Wilbarger, Wichita, Foard, Hardeman, Archer & Baylor in Texas.